Vital Football

Latest LOFC News

Provisional Squad Numbers

Provisional Squad Numbers

Below is the list of provisional squad numbers for the Leyton Orient squad for the upcoming 2013/14 season.

1. Jamie Jones

2. Elliot Omozusi

3. Gary Sawyer

4. Romain Vincelot

5. Scott Cuthbert

6. Mathieu Baudry

7. Dean Cox

8. Anthony Griffith

9. Kevin Lisbie

11. Moses Odubajo

12. Jake Larkins

14. Shaun Batt

15. Nathan Clarke

16. Harry Lee

17. De'Reece Vanderhyde

18. Jack Sherratt

23. Lloyd James

39. David Mooney

Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Date:Monday July 1 2013
Time: 1:29PM

Login to post a comment

Recent Leyton Orient Articles

Cash Boost For Some EFL Clubs - 2017

The EFL Futures scheme has now given a £750,000 boost to those Football League clubs who introduced young English players into their starting line up in the season of 2016/17.

March For Men 2017 Has Begun

On Friday Jeff Stelling started his 40 club and 400 mile journey for Prostate Cancer UK.

FA Boosts Cheating Powers for 2017/18

The Football Association announced earlier today that they have extended their powers when it comes to punishing retrospective simulation.

Football League Attendances Up In 2016/17

With the curtain coming down on the three Football League tiers, the EFL have released figures showing that more than 18million fans walked through the turnstiles...

Archived Vital O's Articles

Vital O's articles from

Site Journalists

Write for Vital O's
Write For Vital O's
Apply Here

Current Poll (see more polls)

Leyton Orient v Wycombe Wanderers
Suggested By:
Orient win10%
Wycombe win81%
Vital Football Comment
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Write for Vital Football

Recent Leyton Orient Results (view all)

Leyton Orient Fixtures (view all)

Vital Members League Table

The Vital Football Members League